Federal Charm are hugely proud to announce the forthcoming release of their third album, ‘PASSENGER’, featuring the new line-up of original members Paul Bowe (guitar) and L.D. Morawski (bass) and now joined by new drummer Josh Zahler, and new singer, Tom Guyer.

Released on Friday 14 September on CD, as a Digital Download & as a limited edition vinyl LP.

All of which are available right now to pre-order. 


From the new album PASSENGER OUT NOW



  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

September 12, 2018

 The much awaited release of our third album 'Passenger' is almost upon us...and you.

Out on September 14th in CD, Download and black and white vinyl formats.

Pre-Order Passenger  here

The UK Tour kicks off 5 days later in Bristol and goes all the way through to London on September 30th. We can't wait for you all to see and hear us play this new material.

Get your tickets here

See you on the road.


February 16, 2018

Federal Charm will be hitting the road for a four date mini tour in April and May

For tickets go to


or call the box office hotline

0870 218 3805

Please reload